Hello World!

It’s been a while!  Sorry about that.  This semester has been crazy, so I’m going to come back to this with just a short little post.  Summer has officially started, which is exciting! 😀  With any luck, life will still be busy this summer, though.  I’m still waiting to hear back from a camp I applied to.  I have an audition coming up in a few weeks.  I’m working at a flute camp this summer and I’m hoping to get a head start on my big project for next spring.  So, in short, this summer should be a “party,” with any luck!

In other news, I guess I’m now training for my second half marathon. It should have been my third, but I got injured during training for the one I was supposed to run in a few weeks, so I haven’t run, technically since last Monday, but I wasn’t fully healed yet, so I didn’t get back into it.  I’m going to give it another shot tomorrow! *fingers crossed*  So, in short that’s currently the state of things.  If I you’re reading this and I owe you an e-mail or phone call, I’m working to catch up a little at a time.  This last semester got totally out of hand for me, but it’s looking like it paid off! 😉  I’ll let you know if it did for sure tomorrow! 🙂

Keep smiling, friends!

Leave a Reply

